Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

INSET Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September (pupils not in school)

Half term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 (2pm)

ACADEMIC REVIEW DAY Friday 5th November (pupils not in school)

Monday 20th December - Tuesaday 4th January 2022

 

SPRING  TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

INSET Tuesday 4th january 2022 (pupils not in school)

Half term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022 (2pm)

ACADEMIC REVIEW DAY Friday 4th March (pupils not in school)

Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd june 2022

Wednesday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022 (2pm)