Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Michaelmas Term

  • Inset 5th September 2016 (Staff Only)

  • Tuesday 6th September term starts

  • Friday 21st October term ends

Advent Term

  • Inset 31st October (Staff Only)

  • Tuesday 1st November term starts

  • Wednesday 21st December term ends

Epiphany Term

  • Inset 3rd January 2017 (Staff Only)

  • Wednesday 4th January term starts

  • Friday 10th February term ends


Lent Term

  • Monday 20th February term starts

  • Friday 31st March term ends

Easter Term

  • Tuesday 18th April term starts

  • Bank holiday 1st May

  • Friday 26th May term ends

Summer Term

  • Inset 5th June (Staff Only)

  • Tuesday 6th June term starts

  • Thursday 20th July term ends

  • Inset 21st July (Staff Only)

To download a copy of next year’s term dates please use the link below:

St Georges Term Dates 2017-2018